Ask Us Your Questions

We can answer all your questions!




Please leave this field empty.




read our privacy policy

Emergency Response

Emergency Response

Call 613.749.8191 Now! >>

Novatech DKITestimonials

Emergency disaster cleanup services

  • Fire and smoke recovery
  • Water damage cleanup
  • Mould removal and environmental remediation
  • Wind and storm damage recovery
Get An Immediate Answer Now

Customer Testimonials

Submit Your Feedback Below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 14, 2017 by Maria Hughes

Excellent Service. Very professional. Over the top quality


Very helpful

Jan 06, 2017 by Karim McDaniels

This will be a different type of review, because to this point I haven't had any work done by Novatech. However, I did call and consult with them on a water problem in my basement, and I was pleasantly surprised by the time and detail given by the gentleman who responded to my call. He gave me excellent advice about what my next steps should be, how to locate the source of the problem, and (given the minor nature of the problem) he also suggested a reputable company to help with foundation repairs, should they become necessary.

In a world where businesses do everything possible to push you to the "FAQ" section of their website, or on the phone make you push a thousand buttons to get to "the right department, as their menus have changed", it was refreshing to have a time-saving conversation with a real human! If I need further help with my issue, I won't hesitate to call Novatech DKI. Can't speak for the quality of their work, but very impressed with the professional courtesy and responsiveness to my questions, and that bodes well for everything else they do!


Nov 28, 2014 by Molly starr

We were delighted with your company. You were recommended by a friend and I dealt with Kevin Stewart on her recommendation. He was fantastic in every way. So understanding and dealt with things immediately. He was always available for my calls . Your staff that did the initial clean up were very professional. The rug company you use were terrific. Brian who did the walls and painting was excellent. Only good things to say about your company, Molly starr


Sewer back up

Aug 16, 2014 by S. B

The service received was great. Your team made a difficult situation easier to handle. The disruption to our lives was minimal. Would recommend your company to anyone.


A Note of Appreciation

Aug 05, 2014 by Gerry and Val Gartner

Hello Kevin

On behalf of Val and I , a note of appreciation for the great job your clean up crew undertook at our place last week.

They conducted themselves in a very proficient and professional manner that is a tribute to them, and to your organization.

They were polite and friendly.

Please extend to them our heartfelt appreciation of a job well done.

Best regards

Gerry Gartner


Great service

Mar 26, 2014 by Grant Holbrook

These guys are pros. I was amazed at how well the crew worked and fixed the flooding in my basement. I would highly recommend this company for any cleanup matters. They made the process so easy as my basement went from disaster to spotless in days. Thank you.


Jul 03, 2013 by John & Wendy Layne Ottawa, ON

We were extremely pleased with the friendly, professional service.


Jul 03, 2013 by Daniel & Mirella Laprade, Hammond, ON

"[We are] very pleased with the response and quality of the work by your company."


Novatech DKI , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Excellent Service. Very professional. Over the top quality